Contains no: Gluten, soy, wheat, corn, eggs, dairy, yeast, citrus, preservatives, artificial flavour or colour, starch, or sugar.
Cautions and warnings: Consult a health-care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breast-feeding, or if you are taking blood thinners.
Known adverse reactions: Hypersensitivity (e.g. allergy) has been known to occur; in which case, discontinue use.
Do not use if seal is broken. Keep out of reach of children.